WinWin! With You Applauds staff at DeKalb Medical at Hillandale and Omar A. Najjar, M.D.

winwinWelcome to the WinWin! section. The employees listed below have been recognized by patients, peers and/or managers who want to showcase their wins. Please join us in applauding their great work. If you have a Win, we’d love to share it. Send Wins to http://ow.ly/ZYwi307GSHY. 

Staff at DeKalb Medical at Hillandale

Staff are being recognized by two patients for providing great customer service. See both comments below.

Patient comment: “I had a great experience! First time seeking care since I moved here from NY and found the staff to be warm and approachable.  My doctor was very intent and caring; the doctor even gave me a tip on how to lower my prescription costs.”

Patient comment: “One of the nicest hospitals I’ve been to. Everyone was caring and concerned.” 

Omar A. Najjar, M.D.

Dr. Najjar receives a 5 out of 5 star rating by a long time patient.

Patient comment: “Dr. Najjar has been my family’s physician for at least three decades. He is an insightful physician, an excellent listener and a compassionate – and funny – human being. I highly recommend him!”

